WBA New Board Announced – 2021

Media Contact: Todd Maahs, (608) 698-1534 or todd@toddmaahs.com

MADISON – The Wisconsin Soybean Association (WSA) is proud to announce new board member positions for President, Vice President and Treasurer. Steve Trzebiatowski will serve as the new President, Sara Stelter will serve as the new Vice President, and Emily Carolan as the new Treasurer. As board members for several years, these individuals will bring many valuable insights, experience, and guidance to their new positions within the organization.

The WSA would like to extend a special thank you to former president, Tony Mellenthin, who was an exceptional leader and admired colleague. The WSA would also like to thank Adam Steen, for all of his hard work and dedication during his time as Treasurer.